



0 6 MAY 2019

Dear	
Deal	

Thank you for your email of 3 April 2019 to the Ministry of Education requesting the following information:

 Information as to which schools have been awarded PLD funding (excluding DT&HM) but not yet turned this into a delivery plan?

Your request has been considered under the Official Information Act 1982 (the Act).

I am providing you with a list of schools who are yet to apply their Professional Learning and Development (PLD) funding.

Please note the list excludes schools that have previously had their PLD withdrawn as they have not engaged a facilitator to deliver the work in the timeframe agreed by their Regional Allocation panel. Some schools on the list may have submitted a delivery plan that is still being processed. The schools on this list are all schools that have received a PLD allocation up to and including the Term 4 2018 allocation round. Term 1 2019 has not yet been confirmed.

Please note, the Ministry now proactively publishes OIA responses on our website. As such, we may publish this response on our website after five working days. Your name and contact details will be removed.

Thank you again for your email. You have the right to ask an Ombudsman to review this decision. You can do this by writing to <u>info@ombudsman.parliament.nz</u> or Office of the Ombudsman, PO Box 10152, Wellington 6143.

Yours sincerely

fall

Pauline Cleaver Associate Deputy Secretary Early Learning and Student Achievement

REGION	RECIPIENT NAME
Auckland	Alfriston Community of Learning
Auckland	ASBEC Cluster
Auckland	Avondale Intermediate
Auckland	Beach Haven School
Auckland	Birkdale Intermediate
Auckland	Ferguson Intermediate School
Auckland	Flat Bush School
Auckland	Hunua School
	Kelston Deaf Education Centre and Van Asch School for the
Auckland	Deaf
Auckland	Kia Aroha College
Auckland	Kootuitui ki Papakura Cluster
Auckland	Laingholm Primary school
Auckland	Macleans Primary School
Auckland	Mangere Bridge School
Auckland	Manurewa High School
Auckland	Marist Catholic School Herne Bay
Auckland	May Road School
Auckland	McAuley High School
Auckland	Murrays Bay Intermediate
Auckland	Murrays Bay School
Auckland	Orakei School
Auckland	Pasadena Intermediate School
Auckland	Pt England School
Auckland	Roscommon School
Auckland	St Heliers School
Auckland	St John The Evangelist Catholic School Otara
Auckland	St Joseph's Catholic School Pukekohe
Auckland	St Mary Mackillop school
Auckland	St Paul's College (Ponsonby)
Auckland	Takanini School
Auckland	Te Whanau Matauranga o Kerehana Community of Learning
Auckland	Waimahia Intermediate School
Auckland	Wairau Intermediate
Bay of Plenty	Hilltop School
Bay of Plenty	Kaingaroa Forest School
Bay of Plenty	Katikati College
Bay of Plenty	Kawerau South School
Bay of Plenty	Maungatapu School
Bay of Plenty	Omarumutu School
Bay of Plenty	Pahoja School
Bay of Plenty	Selwyn College
Bay of Plenty	Taneatua School
Bay of Plenty	Taupo-nui-aTia College
Bay of Plenty	Tauriko School

Bay of Plenty	Te Kura o Matapihi
Bay of Plenty	Te Ranga School
Canterbury	Cashmere High School
Canterbury	Chatham Islands Cluster
Canterbury	Cobham Intermediate
Canterbury	Hagley Community College - Te Puna Wai o Waipapa
Canterbury	Kingslea School
Canterbury	Mackenzie Kahui Ako
Canterbury	Mairehau School
Canterbury	Makikihi School
Canterbury	Mount Hutt College
Canterbury	Opihi College
Canterbury	Opuke Community of Learning
Canterbury	Puketeraki Community of Learning
Canterbury	Redcliffs School
Canterbury	South New Brighton School
Canterbury	Spreydon School
	Springston School
Canterbury	
Canterbury	St Joseph's School (Fairlie)
Canterbury	St Mark's School
Canterbury	Te Mana Raupo Community of Learning Kahui Ako
Canterbury	Tipu Maia Community of Learning
Canterbury	Waimairi-iri Community of Learning
Canterbury	Waimataitai School
Canterbury	Waimate Centennial School
Canterbury	Waimate Community of Learning
Canterbury	Wairakei School
Canterbury	Waltham School
Canterbury	Westburn School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Camberley School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Flaxmere Primary School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Gisborne Girls' High School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Kaiti School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Lucknow School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Makarika School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Makauri School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Meeanee School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Mohaka School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Ngata Memorial College
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Omakere School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Ormond School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	St John's College
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	St Joseph's School Wairoa
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Tamatea High School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Whatatutu
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Te Pohue School MRW

Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Te Waha O Rerekohu Area School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	The Terrace School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Tikitiki School
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	TKKM o Kawakawa Mai Tawhiti
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	TKKM o Ngati Kahungunu Ki Heretaunga
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne	Waimarama School
Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast	Golden Bay High School
Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast	Kaikoura High School
Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast	Mawhera Community of Learning
Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast	Nelson Intermediate
Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast	Redwoodtown School
Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast	Waikawa Bay School
Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast	Waimea Community of Learning
Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast	Westland Community of Learning
Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast	Westland High School / South Westland Area School / Buller High School Cluster
Otago/Southland	Brockville Full Primary School
Otago/Southland	Dunstan Community of Learning
Otago/Southland	Dunstan High School
Otago/Southland	Hauroko Valley Primary School
Otago/Southland	Hillside Primary School
Otago/Southland	Kakanui School
Otago/Southland	Lower Mataura Valley Community of Learning
Otago/Southland	Mt Aspiring College
Otago/Southland	Pomahaka Kahui Ako
Otago/Southland	Pukehopai Rohe
Otago/Southland	Rimu School
Otago/Southland	Upper Clutha Schools Cluster
Otago/Southland	Waverley Park School
Tai Tokerau	Kamo High School
Tai Tokerau	Kamo Intermediate
Tai Tokerau	Manaia View School
Tai Tokerau	Mangakahia Area School
Tai Tokerau	Nga Kura mo te ako o Whangarei Kahui Ako Group 5
Tai Tokerau	Omanaia
Tai Tokerau	Opua School
Tai Tokerau	Raurimu Avenue School
Tai Tokerau	Riverview
Tai Tokerau	Taipa Area School
Tai Tokerau	Te Kura o Otangarei
Tai Tokerau	Tikipunga High
Tai Tokerau	TKKM o Ngaringaomatariki
Tai Tokerau	TKKM o Pukemiro
Tai Tokerau	
	TKKM o Te Tonga o Hokianga
Tai Tokerau	Whangarei Intermediate

Eltham School
Frankley School
Hawera High School
Puketapu School (New Plymouth)
Raetihi Primary School
Somerset Crescent School
St Mary's School (Wanganui)
Te Kura o Kokohuia
TKKM o Ngati Rangi
TKKM o Ngati Ruanui
Vogeltown School
Woodleigh School
Cambridge School
Elstow-Waihou Combined School
Hamilton Boys' High School
Hillcrest Kāhui Ako Top-Up
North Waikato - To Tatou Tere Ako Community of Learning
Otewa School
Paterangi School
Rotokauri School
St Joseph's Catholic School (Te Kuiti)
Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Taumarunui
Te Wharekura o Mania
Thames Kauaeranga Community of Learning
TKKM o Bernard Ferguson
Avalon School
Berhampore School
Brooklyn School (Wellington)
Churton Park School
Johnsonville School
Kahurangi School
Kelburn Normal School
Levin Intermediate
Manawatu College
Maoribank School
Mauriceville School
Naenae College
Otaki Manaiakalani Outreach Schools & Kura Cluster
Otari School
Paraparaumu College
Paraparaumu School
Porirua East Community of Learning
Poroutawhao School
Rangikura School
Rangikura School Rongotai College

Wellington	Te Aho o Te Kura Pounamu
Wellington	Waiopehu College
Wellington	Wilford School
	$\sim C^{\sim}$
	~0
	er the
	\bigcirc
~0	
0	
C C	
10	
0	
eleasedunde	