## Auckland enrolment schemes programme

Phase 3 2022

Bundle	School
Wesley	Wesley Intermediate
Howick	Howick Primary
Pakuranga	Elm Park School
	Pakuranga Heights School
	Anchorage Park School
	Riverina School
	Riverhills School
Pukekohe	Pukekohe North School
Mauku	Mauku School
Oranga	Te Papapa School
	Oranga School
Mangere	Jean Batten School
	Mountain View School
	Nga Iwi School
Ōtāhuhu	Ōtāhuhu Intermediate
	Panama Road School
	Ōtāhuhu School
	Fairburn School
Wymondley Road	Wymondley Road School
	Kelston Girls' College
Kelston Secondary	Kelston Boys' High School
	Kelston Intermediate
	Bruce McLaren Intermediate
Kelston Primaries	Kelston School
	Fruitvale Road School
	Glendene Primary School
	Rosebank School
Henderson Primaries	Prospect School
	Ranui School
	Henderson School
	Henderson South School
	Pomaria Road School
	Henderson North School
	Tirimoana School
	Oratia School
Parakai School	Parakai School
Whangaparaoa	Gulf Harbour School
Orewa	Milldale School
	Orewa North West School
	Orewa Beach School
	Orewa School
	Wainui School

	Dairy Flat School
Glenfield - Birkenhead	Glenfield College
	Birkenhead College
North Shore	Bayswater School
One Tree Hill	Panmure District School
Massey	Lincoln Heights School
	Colwill School Massey
	Massey Redhills (Trig Road)*
Papakura	Edmund Hillary School
Manurewa	Greenmeadows Intermediate
	Waimahia Intermediate
Ormiston	Ormiston Primary
	Te Uho O Te Nikau*
	Chapel Downs Primary
Papakura	Papakura Central School
Rodney	Wellsford School
Tuakau	Tuakau School
Otara	East Tamaki School*
	Mayfield School
	Yendarra Primary*
Ferguson Intermediate	Ferguson Intermediate*

<sup>\*</sup>Not progressing in 2022 following discussion with board